Bedford County offices will be closed at 12-Noon Wednesday, November 22nd & will remain closed Thursday, November 23rd & Friday, November 24th in Observance of Thanksgiving.

County Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Dalton, CherylBenefit Programs Specialist IISocial Services(540) 586-7750
Daniels, SonnyDeputy Sherriff - Field OperationE911 Dispatch/Communications
Davis, BrookeBenefit Programs Specialist IISocial Services(540) 586-7750
Davis, EvanFirefighter / EMTFire & Rescue
Dawson, John
Deese, JeanneAdministrative Program Assistant IISocial Services(540) 586-7750
Dellis, SueCommunications Shift SupervisorE911 Dispatch/Communications
Desilvey, GarySergeant - FieldBedford County Sheriff's Office (BCSO)
Dillon, DonnieBuilding OfficalBuilding Inspections(540) 586-7616
District 1, Lewis HuffTerm Expiration: 01/31/2020Planning & Zoning(540) 520-5722
District 1, W.A. Bohon, Jr.Term Expires: 12/31/21Board of Zoning Appeals(540) 537-4688
District 2, Jeff BurdettTerm Expires: 01/31/2018Planning & Zoning(540) 537-3065
District 2, Waller S. Perror, IIITerm Expires :12/31/19Board of Zoning Appeals(540) 312-8807
District 3, Mark E. Martin (Vice Chair)Term Expires: 12/31/21Board of Zoning Appeals(540) 297-5149
District 3:, Harold BrownTerm Expiration: 01/31/2018Planning & Zoning(434) 660-0180
District 4, William L. AllmanTerm Expires: 12/31/17Board of Zoning Appeals(434) 942-7010
District 4: Chairman, Josiah TilettTerm Expires: 01/31/2018Planning & Zoning(434) 329-1510
District 5, John DawsonTerm Expires: 01/31/20Planning & Zoning(434) 218-3626
District 5, Ricky WilkersonTerm Expires: 12/31/20Board of Zoning Appeals(540) 586-9616
District 6, David MaysTerm Expires: 01/31/20Planning & Zoning(540) 588-5060