cooltext352125131190691Bedford County is reopening under Phase III Starting July 1
Phase III Guidelines (COVID-19) Updates>>>

Staff Directory List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Allman , William L. (Vice-Chairman)Term Expires: 12/31/22Board of Zoning Appeals(434) 942-7010
District 1, Mark GwinTerm Expiration: 01/31/2024Planning Commission(540) 520-3321
District 2, Jeff Burdett (Chairman)Term Expires: 01/31/22Planning Commission(540) 537-3065
District 3:, John MoisaTerm Expiration: 01/31/22Planning Commission(540) 583-6407
District 4, Nick Kessler (Vice Chairman)Term Expiration: 01/31/22Planning Commission(434) 944-2213
District 4, VACANTTerm Expiration: 01/31/22Planning & Zoning
District 4, VACANTTerm Expiration: 01/31/22Planning & Zoning
District 4:, VACANTTerm Expiration: 01/31/22Planning & Zoning
District 5, Ronald BermanTerm Expires: 01/31/24Planning Commission(434) 832-0018
District 6, Donald WrayTerm Expires: 01/31/24Planning Commission(540) 890-5449
District 7:, John BriscoeTerm Expires: 01/31/24Planning Commission(540) 586-9778
Perrow, III, WallerTerm Expires :12/31/24Board of Zoning Appeals(540) 312-8807
Prillaman, SusanExtension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences Food, Nutrition & HealthCooperative Extension(540) 586-7675
Scott, TommyDistrict 5 (Vice Chairman)Board of Supervisors(434) 525-8400
Seals, SandyUnit Administrative AssistanceCooperative Extension(540) 586-7675
Secretary, Jordan MitchellInterim Director of Community DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning, Planning Commission(540) 586-7601
Setchel, JoshIT TechnicianInformation Technology(540) 587-5676
Sharp, JohnDistrict 4Board of Supervisors(434) 515-2180
Shumaker, RachelFinancial AnaylstFiscal Management(540) 586-7729
Skelley, PatrickCounty AttorneyCounty Attorney(540) 587-5699