cooltext352125131190691Bedford County is reopening under Phase III Starting July 1
Phase III Guidelines (COVID-19) Updates>>>

Staff Directory List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Dalton, CherylBenefit Programs Specialist IIISocial Services(540) 586-7750
Dalton, CherylBenefit Programs Specialist III
Daniels, SonnyDeputy Sherriff - Field OperationE911 Dispatch/Communications
Davis, BobDistrict 6 SupervisorBoard of Supervisors(434) 660-9200
Davis, BrookeBenefit Programs Specialist IISocial Services(540) 586-7750
Davis, BrookeBenefit Programs Specialist II
Dawson, John
Deese, JeanneAdministrative Program Assistant IISocial Services(540) 586-7750
Deese, JeanneAdministrative Program Assistant II
Dellis, SueCommunications Shift SupervisorE911 Dispatch/Communications
Desilvey, GarySergeant - FieldBedford County Sheriff's Office (BCSO)
District 1, Mark GwinTerm Expiration: 01/31/2024Planning Commission(540) 520-3321
District 2, Jeff Burdett (Chairman)Term Expires: 01/31/22Planning Commission(540) 537-3065
District 3:, John MoisaTerm Expiration: 01/31/22Planning Commission(540) 583-6407
District 4, Nick Kessler (Vice Chairman)Term Expiration: 01/31/22Planning Commission(434) 944-2213
District 4, VACANTTerm Expiration: 01/31/22Planning & Zoning
District 4, VACANTTerm Expiration: 01/31/22Planning & Zoning
District 4:, VACANTTerm Expiration: 01/31/22Planning & Zoning
District 5, Ronald BermanTerm Expires: 01/31/24Planning Commission(434) 832-0018
District 6, Donald WrayTerm Expires: 01/31/24Planning Commission(540) 890-5449